Nos partenaires

WebSelf

Créez votre site internet gratuit
WebSelf.net est l’éditeur de site internet idéal permettant à tout le monde de se créer un site internet gratuit. Créez le site Web qui vous ressemble, où que vous soyez. Nous avons la conviction que l’Internet doit être accessible à tout le monde pour développer, créer et contribuer.
Aucune connaissance technique n’est requise pour créer votre site, vous ajoutez directement votre contenu, comme du texte, des images et des vidéos. En plus, bénéficiez de notre accompagnement gratuit et illimité en tout temps.

Momenteo

momenteo
Momenteo est un outil de facturation et devis en ligne simple pour les entrepreneurs. Il vous permet de gérer facilement vos factures, dépenses, clients et travaux divers tout en vous donnant un portrait clair de votre entreprise. Gardez vos finances en ligne et rester organisé en tout temps.
Aidant des entrepreneurs dans plus de 200 villes, Momenteo offre une interface facile à utiliser basée sur le cloud avec données stockées sécuritairement. Qu’attendez-vous pour en faire l’essai?

Moo

Moo MOO est une entreprise de design et d'impression en ligne passionnée par l'identité visuelle de ses clients dans le monde entier. Lancée en 2006, MOO a pour but de bouleverser une industrie de 100 milliards de dollars en combinant les valeurs du design professionnel à la facilité d'accès du Web.

Wordans

Wordans Wordans a le plus gros réseau d'imprimeurs au Canada avec une capacité de 10 000 t-shirts par jour! Wordans a le plus grand catalogue de produits en ligne et les délais les plus courts. Que ce soit pour 1 t-shirt ou 1000! Faites confiance au numéro 1 au Canada, Wordans.ca!

Devenir partenaire

Vous souhaitez conseiller notre outil de création de logos à travers des articles ou directement sur votre site via des visuels ? Vous voulez inclure Free Logo dans votre offre commerciale ? Ou alors tout simplement faire partie de notre liste de partenaires que nous recommandons à nos clients ? Vous êtes à la bonne place !

Vous avez d'autres idées de collaboration avec Free Logo Design ? N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre vos idées via le formulaire ci-dessous.

Our Partners

Partner with the #1 logo maker

WebSelf.net

WebSelf.net is the ideal website builder that allows everyone to create a website. Build your own free professional website, wherever you are. WebSelf believes that the Internet should be accessible to everyone to develop, create and contribute.

No technical skills are required to build your own site, add your content directly as text, images, videos, etc. In addition, get free and unlimited support at any time.

Visit WebSelf.net
Momenteo

Momenteo is a simple online invoicing tool for freelancers. It allows you to easily manage your invoices, expenses, clients and jobs while giving you a clear portrait of your business. Keep your finances straight and stay organised at all time.

Helping freelancers from over 200 cities, Momenteo has a user-friendly interface that is cloud-based, automated and your data will be stored safely. What are you waiting for?

Visit Momenteo
Moo

Moo is a design and online printing company, passionate about the visual identity of its customers worldwide. Launched in 2006, Moo aims to revolutionize an industry of 100 billion dollars by combining professional design with the ease of web access.

Visit Moo.com
Wordans

Wordans has the biggest network of printers in Canada with a capacity of 10 000 t-shirts per day! Wordans has the largest online catalogue of products and the shortest delay. Whether for one shirt or 100! Trust the number 1 in Canada, Wordans.ca!

Visit Wordans.ca
Gimmio

Gimmio is a free email signature generator which allows you to create some of the most advanced email signatures on the planet. The product has extensive customization options to create the exact signature that you want. Because of its flexibility, many web design agencies are already using Gimmio to create their customers' email signatures.

Visit Gimmio.io

Become our partner

Do you want to recommend our logo generator through articles or directly on your site? Do you want to include Free Logo to your business offer or simply be part of our partner list? You are in the right place!

You have other collaboration ideas with FreeLogoDesign? Feel free to submit your ideas using the form below.

How do you want to create your logo?

The AI logo designer that builds your logo in three minutes

Describe your business and the logos will be generated automatically according to your needs and preferences. See what our AI can do for you!

Start now >
Create your own logo

Choose a template and customize it as you want it. Build your custom logo that perfectly represents you!

Choose a template >